Philip Morris Apprenticeship 2026 – Sahiwal Factory (Apply by 18 Oct)

|
On: October 10, 2026
Join WhatsApp
Join Now

Philip Morris (Pakistan) Limited is offering an Apprenticeship Training Program at its Sahiwal factory, conducted with TEVTA under the Punjab Apprenticeship Act 2021. The available trades are Plant Process Operator and Electrician (General).

Candidates need a DAE in Electrical/Mechanical and must be a maximum of 28 years of age as of 31 December 2026. The training period is 2 years. Send the application on the prescribed Application Data Form to the Labour Relations Department in Sahiwal before 18 October 2026.

Organization Philip Morris (Pakistan) Limited, Sahiwal
Post Name Apprenticeship Training — Plant Process Operator; Electrician (General)
Total Vacancies Not stated
Location Sahiwal, Punjab
Qualification DAE (Electrical/Mechanical)
Experience Not required
Age Limit Maximum 28 years as of 31 December 2026
Salary Not stated
Ad Date October 2026 (Nawaiwaqt)
Last Date 18 October 2026

Details of Vacancies

Plant Process Operator (Apprenticeship)

DAE (Electrical/Mechanical); maximum 28 years of age as of 31 December 2026; 2-year training period at the Sahiwal factory.

Electrician (General) (Apprenticeship)

DAE (Electrical/Mechanical); maximum 28 years of age as of 31 December 2026; 2-year training period at the Sahiwal factory.

Selected candidates will sign an Apprenticeship Contract under the Punjab Apprenticeship Rules 2024.

How to Apply

  • Send the application on the prescribed format (Application Data Form) with four passport-size photographs, attested copy of DAE diploma with marks sheet, attested matriculation certificate and CNIC copy to: Labour Relations Department, Philip Morris (Pakistan) Limited, GT Road Ada Qadirabad, Sahiwal, before 18 October 2026.
  • Mark the envelope clearly “Apprenticeship Program”.

Philip Morris Apprenticeship 2026 Advertisement

Philip Morris Apprenticeship 2026 Advertisement

FAQs

How do I apply for Philip Morris Apprenticeship 2026?

Send the application on the prescribed Application Data Form with four passport-size photographs, attested DAE diploma with marks sheet, attested matriculation certificate and CNIC copy to the Labour Relations Department, Philip Morris (Pakistan) Limited, GT Road Ada Qadirabad, Sahiwal, before 18 October 2026. Mark the envelope “Apprenticeship Program”.

What is the last date for Philip Morris Apprenticeship 2026?

The last date to apply is 18 October 2026.

What qualification is needed for Philip Morris Apprenticeship 2026?

DAE in Electrical or Mechanical. Candidates must be a maximum of 28 years of age as of 31 December 2026.

Which trades are offered in Philip Morris Apprenticeship 2026?

Two trades: Plant Process Operator and Electrician (General), at the Sahiwal factory with TEVTA under the Punjab Apprenticeship Act 2021.

—

Leave a Comment